Close

Where to buy bulk vending machines?

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_cooljoe_*

Guest_cooljoe_*
  • Guests

Posted 24 October 2005 - 01:16 PM

I am new in the vending industry and I would like to know where to buy bulk vending machines. I would also like to know if it is worth using the Interchangeable Canister System from www.1800vending.com which they (www.1800vending.com) is the best way to go.

#2 lrbv

lrbv

• Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 03 November 2005 - 09:31 PM

I love them. I am new to the business and have had to switch out a lot of cansiters due to customer requests or preferences. I would not go any other way. I did buy from 1800vending and may have paid to much. Time will tell. However, all my equipment was in perfect working order with no damage whatsoever. I bought a 1800vending machine for less on ebay and wish I didn't. It arrived damaged and I could tell the previous owner did not take care of it properly. I am trying to nurse it back to health so I can place it.

#3 CoolHand

CoolHand

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 16 posts

Posted 02 December 2005 - 02:03 AM

I am new in the vending industry and I would like to know where to buy bulk vending machines. I would also like to know if it is worth using the Interchangeable Canister System from www.1800vending.com which they (www.1800vending.com) is the best way to go.

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

I've got 150+ of them if that answers your question :)

Light enough my wife can tote one around but nice and sturdy. If you're only buying a few the mark up is kinda out-there though! Flip side is you are going to make your money back anyway!

#4 fhaney

fhaney

• Banned
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 20 July 2006 - 08:13 AM

pay no more then $75 each for good used ones

#5 fhaney

fhaney

• Banned
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 20 July 2006 - 08:13 AM

pay no more then $75 each for good used ones

#6 antonio

antonio

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 31 posts